I Will Lift My Voice (1996)




Singer and composer Paul Hillebrand lends his rich voice to 12 sacred classic hymns, backed by a lovely choir and instrumentalists.
A very nice combination of Latin and traditional hymns with some contemporary favorites gives this album wide appeal.

Track List:
1. Tis The Gift To Be Simple
2. Ave Maria
3. Panis Angelicus
4. On Eagle’s Wings
5. Jesu Joy Of Man’s Desiring
6. The Lord’s Prayer
7. Be Thou My Vision
8. Simple Song
9. O Salutarius Hostia
10. Ave Maria
11. Non Nobis Domine